What Our Patients Say

Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

We’re proud to have served our community for over four decades, and nothing makes us feel more accomplished in our mission than hearing our customers say we’ve done something right.

“I have always been so impressed with Champagne. Everyone who works there is so friendly and they do such a wonderful job making you comfortable and taking you through any procedure. I’ve always had such horrible experiences at dental offices before but have yet to have anything but perfect experiences here. So grateful I found a great office that I no longer have anxiety over going to regardless of my appointment!”

Christina Robertson

“I had perhaps the best experience ever at a dentist appointment at Champagne Dentistry this last week. The staff and dentist were all very friendly and helpful. I had a crown put on and it looked absolutely fabulous. I could not tell that it wasn’t a real tooth! I highly recommend Champagne Dental and particularly Dr. Drew who does amazing work. Thanks to the exceptional job done on my tooth, I am free to smile big again! And for that I am grateful!”

Madonna Moran

“I saw Dr. Drew and had a completely flawless experience. He fixed my broken molar with a crown. They made the crown right there in the office and I walked out with my permanent crown in just a couple hours! The entire staff is professional, and gentle. Very relaxed and down to earth atmosphere. I was very comfortable the whole time with no pain at all. I highly recommend!”

Nicole Fabrizio

“Dr. Drew and his staff are awesome!! I have been very apprehensive about having dental work performed since a bad experience years ago. HOWEVER, going to Champagne Family Dentistry has changed all that. I have never been to a practice that is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and compassionate. My new crown is an absolute work of art and so comfortable, and I was out of the office in less than two hours with it! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Drew and his staff, and eagerly admit that I am looking forward to future visits.”

Linda Cox

“I realized last night my mouth was making me very sick and I had to wait to find an appointment in the morning without having seen a dentist for quite some time. I couldn’t imagine being able to find anyone to take me quickly and as I didn’t have a choice I went looking online to see if I could get any ideas.I can only say I ended up at the Champagne site and proceeded from there leaving a text.They responded quickly and it was honestly the nicest, easiest dental experience I’ve ever had. I feel like I just got my socks blessed off and I want to say THANK YOU to all of Champagne for the lovely experience.”

Holly Sharp

“I have been using Champagne Dental for almost 9 years. Dr Drew and his staff are wonderful! I did leave there and tried a couple of other dental practices but I came back when I realized that Champagne is the best! Twice this year alone I have broken a tooth and needed a crown and they got me in immediately. I love the fact that they make the crown while you are there so you don’t have to wait two weeks and deal with a stupid temporary crown.”

Leslie Callaway

“Dr. Schiro is awesome! She is professional and friendly. I was able to get into the office quickly when I called with a tooth ache. I tried calling other offices and they either didn’t get back to me or finally did 2 days later!
The office staff is helpful and understanding, and that is important when you are suffering from tooth pain.”

Pat B

“Went in after loosing a filling. They were so nice and helpful at getting me in quickly. They got my filling fixed immediately. It’s the best filling I have ever had. It is on a visible tooth and looks flawless no one would ever know I have a filling in that tooth. I’ll be back for future appointment.”

Lora Melahn

“My entire family has been going to Champagne Family Dentistry for the past seven years and we couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. From your basic cleaning to a filling all the way to a root canal, I have never been anything but pleased with the care I have received from everyone at Champagne. Absolutely no complaints…just praise. Keep it up.”

Aaron Meier

This dental office is amazing! I’ve been there multiple times for different dental issues and they’ve taken care of each one usually the same day. The staff are professional and friendly.”

Laura

“They do a great job, are very accommodating, and always keep you informed of the plan and its cost as you go along. No surprises. Started with them years ago shortly after moving to Reno. I had an excruciating toothache and Champagne was the only dentist that I called that would fit me in that day. 10 years and plenty of procedures later, I still think they’re the best!”

Gary Fleeger

“While I am far from being a youngster (over 70), the professionals at Champagne Dentistry have always treated me with kindness, courtesy, and humor. Appointments are on time and they always make sure my questions are answered and I am comfortable with their procedures. They even work in conjunction with my orthodontist.”

Linda Enteles

“I’m a returning client of Champagne and I have to say they are the best! The entire staff is always friendly, happy and ready to help with anything. Amy did an amazing job cleaning my teeth at my last visit and she was kind, gentle on my gums and my teeth feel great!”

Tiffany Austin

“Every time i go in for cleaning regardless of the hygenist, they always do a great job and complete the job in less than an hour.”

Ralph Ebbs

“I love this dentist office. They are always very friendly and actually care about you. Annie, my hygienist, is incredible and does an amazing job! Definitely choose this dentist for all your dental needs!”

Brandon Goles

“If your looking for extremely professional place to take you and your family to for your dental needs, them look no further. Dr Drew is a top notch and embraces technology to help patients get “next level care”. Amy S. is amazing at her job and took great care of me durning my cleaning and even reached out to me to check on me after my cleaning. A++++ experience. Would definitely recommend”

Justin Briley

“Most amazing experience ever. I have a major anxiety to Dentists and having a bad experience recently I was very scared. From the beginning of my appointment with x-rays to the exam from the doctor and a cleaning with the hygienist I had the most relaxed and satisfying dental experience that I can say in my life. For anybody who is afraid or has anxieties, Champagne Dental is the place to go. Thank you all for being so amazing!!!”

Jennifer Lemos

“Champagne Dental was amazing. Never have I had a thorough and complete exam. The staff was up to date on the latest things and technology related to dentistry, they were absolutely the friendliest , and Doc Michelle explained everything to me and gave me suggestions on things I could do myself to help my issues.
This is the 3rd dental group I have gone to in 18 years and by far the best. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!”

Bonnie Macon

“Without exaggeration this dental practice is hands down the best I’ve ever gone to. I had broken a tooth on the weekend and without luck couldn’t find a dentist. Being in the medical field my hours are chaotic at best. I walked into their establishment early evening Monday and my new doctor not only was able to accommodate me, but she stayed late to do so and did an exceptional job with total efficiency. So so pleased with her, her assistant and this organization. I now refer to them as the Special Ops of dentistry.”

Ty Elliot

“This practice is fantastic. Both the assistant and the doctor knowledgeably answered all of my questions and were happy to take the time to do so. I felt very informed about the care plan in place. Their equipment is state-of-the-art including an oral camera and crown construction on site. The doctor was very fast. Little things like the pillow behind my neck made the experience very positive.”

Jarre Poh

“Late night request after cracked tooth led to first thing the next morning exam. Then I was able to stay and get a crown on the same trip. Good people, great experience! Also, appropriate COVID precautions (which matter to me as a senior). Thanks!”

Randy King

“I’ve been coming here for years and I’m always scared and nervous, Dr. Drew is amazing and he always puts me at ease and comforts me with an in depth consultation! I would highly recommend Champagne Family Dentistry for anyone who is in need of a great dentist!”

Alisha Bundy

“Dr. Guillen is so friendly, calming, and nice- it was a breeze to have a procedure done with him and his assistant. Plus the staff is so on it and accommodating. Great dentist experience all around!”

Soni Margulies

“I have been going to Champagne Dentist for 20+ years and have always received beyond exceptional service the entire time. Dr. Schiro is extremely awesome and deserves 10 stars!”

Linzy

Champagne Family Dentistry IconChampagne Family Dentistry

735 Sparks Boulevard, Sparks

4.9 1,349 reviews

  • Avatar Cloe Dedman ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great experience with this office as always. I see Dr. Sanders who is thorough and takes the time to explain things in detail. I’ve had a set of fillings and a wisdom tooth extraction performed, and both times were good experiences. His work is great and he takes the time to make you feel comfortable. My children also go to the champagne pediatric dental office and they are beyond amazing. I highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Sanders.
  • Avatar M H ★★★★★ a month ago
    My wife, Son, and I, all have had are share of visits to Champagne Family Dentistry. What ever the visit was for, simple cleaning to the please help call we have all had to make to a dentist office. This is that place you can trust your in good hands. If you're in search of a caring Dentistry, this is it. No complaints. Also want to say a big thank you to Dr. Drew. For helping me with the "please help" last minute appointment today.
  • Avatar Marilyn Ramos ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had called my current dentist because I had a tooth break in the front of my dental work. My husband called champagne dentistry and they got me in immediately, sent my dental work to the lab, and scheduled me to pick it up the next day. They did all of this within a 24 hour period and I never even received a call from the other dentist office, after calling them twice. Their staff is so accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend them as a superior dentist to take care of all of your dental needs.
  • Avatar Nina Steele ★★★★★ a week ago
    My first visit with a new dentist after being with the same dentist for the last 10 years. I have to say they are fantastic. Staff is personable professional and very knowledgeable. Customer service is first and foremost here. The dentist had a fantastic bed side manner. He was genuine in wanting to know about you and your circumstances. He answered all my questions thoroughly and I never felt like he was in a rush or distracted in any way. It was an overall fantastic visit and I will highly recommend them to friends and family. Even strangers if they ask lol.
  • Avatar Barbara Shaw ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Have been going to Champagne since we moved back to Reno 4 years ago, and always have a good experience. They never sell me products or services I don’t need. I’ve been fortunate to have good teeth, and I take good care of them, so haven’t needed anything but cleanings and X-rays, but my son had some fillings done there and was very impressed.
  • Avatar Cody Stomski ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great staff and atmosphere makes it enjoyable to go! Thorough in explaining how everything is going to work and happen, great case by case suggestions and options, takes all the fear of the unknown that the dentist can sometimes do. No other place I’d rather go or take my family
  • Avatar Loni Hall ★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great, friendly staff. Clean, organized, professional atmosphere. The only thing I didn't like was being told to "just swallow the extra fluoride" left in my mouth after having it applied on my teeth. It was gross and I had fluoride burps the rest of the day.
  • Avatar Dillydilly Hdez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Greeted by very friendly staff. Dr. Drew’s assistant was very friendly makes you feel comfortable and she’s professional. Meeting the doctor although he was running a little behind schedule he takes his time with you he’s very caring, wants to get to know you super nice and professional. Love the office vibe and music 🎶 😊 Great job keep up the good work. I highly recommended this office!!!
  • Avatar Blake D'Amico ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Helpful, knowledgeable staff with no frills. They didn't try to do more than ensure I was getting the best help possible. I've found my new forever dentists 😁
  • Avatar christa moore ★★★★★ a month ago
    The front desk was very helpful and friendly very professional. Taylor the dental assistant was great My dentist was very informative and patient and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this family dental practice!
  • Avatar Ashlie Masters ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everybody is so so nice and Anna my dental hygienist was beyond amazing! My son also sees their pediatric dentist and has never been scared to go. If you're looking for a dental office that truly cares about your dental health and wellness, Champagne Family Dentistry is it!
  • Avatar Sophia Li ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent place and everyone is so friendly and I did my routinely cleaning for 4 years. I also did wisdom teeth removal and crowns here. Everything is excellent and my teeth are happy.
  • Avatar Rafik Beekun ★★★★★ a month ago
    Generally excellent. The best dental hygienist and great dentists. Very helpful staff though I wish that I could have stayed with the same dentist I had seen initially (Dr Drew). I have seen three different dentists so far at the same place and thus don’t have a personal rapport with any of them.
  • Avatar Marcia Tejeda ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I bring my two boys to the pediatric side of Champagne Dentistry and they’re ALWAYS so nice and straightforward. As for me, I’ve been horrible at taking care of my own teeth. Over this past weekend I started getting pain in one of my back teeth. I called shortly after they opened and they were able to get me in two hours later even though I wasn’t an established patient. Went in and everyone was so nice! I was brought back quickly. (FYI- I’m horrible at remembering names) But the young lady who sat me down and took my X-rays was very nice. Then another young lady took my photos and she was also very nice and friendly. Dr. Drew came and met with me and discussed my options and we made future appointments. As I was setting up my future appointments at checkout I was told that I could come back that same afternoon because there was a cancellation and I’d be able to get my deep cleaning done. Very convenient! So I went back a few hours later and got my deep cleaning started. And the young lady who did my cleaning was very nice and made me feel comfortable! It was a great experience especially since I haven’t been to a dentist in years and was feeling very, very anxious! I’d highly recommend this practice to my friends and family! 😊
  • Avatar Gigi Barrera ★★★★★ a month ago
    Walking into the dentist office I was super nervous; my personal emotions of guilt and embarrassed meant for not taking care of my dental health. While my tears and Emotions surfaced my Dental assistant was amazing, Caring, attentive, understanding, sympathetic. Dr. Sanders was clear and helpful on his suggestions, my dental plan has began in the correct path with helpful people that care!!! Thank You.
  • Avatar Ron Howard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very good . Excellent work was done on my tooth.
    Personnel where very friendly and helpful.
    Would rate it 5 star reviews.
  • Avatar Chester Mores ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It’s my first time to get a tooth extraction here in US and I choose Champagne Family Dentistry and with the help of our Almighty God and the review of their clients I decided to try what kind of services and how good the staff here and I thank God my decision is perfect it all went perfect. No hassle and really didn’t experienced any problem. I won’t hesitate to recommend this to all my family and friends and to all the people who will gonna read my comments here. GREAT JOB Dr. Drew Champagne and his assistant and all the staff. GOD BLESS
  • Avatar Wende Dahlsten ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    In my 53 years on the planet, I've seen a few dentists and experienced the full gammet of office staff. You don't get a second chance at a first impression, and Champagne family dentistry really impressed me today. Friendly staff, great ambiance, and great taste in music. I thought Dr. Drew was warm and engaging and most of all reassuring. I'm relieved to have a new dentist and team to keep my choppers in good shape! Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Julie Wood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr Drew and his staff are amazing! Not only are they kind and compassionate but they are thorough and include you in your treatment plan. I have had a fear of the dentist for most of my life…Dr Drew has alleviated those fears and has made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I cannot express enough gratitude.
    Thank you!
  • Avatar K Penny ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been looking for a good dental office for a very long time and I finally found not just a good place but, an all around terrific one! The front office staff was great. The dental assistant and hygienist were amazing! The dentist was wonderful too! To be fair I am not an easy patient. I have sensitive teeth and due to previous bad experiences with dental work I have a lot of anxiety. Every staff member I came in contact with was incredibly kind, patient, and understanding.
  • Avatar Sarah Trinajstich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love the staff at Champagne Dental. From the front desk to the Doc. I really hate dental work, even cleanings, but they make the experience better with their positive attitudes and efficient teamwork. At my cleaning I was able to tell them about an issue I had with a chipped tooth. They made sure it was taken care of that same appointment.
  • Avatar Bruce Del Vecchio ★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had to wait almost 15 minutes after my appointment time and then after being brought back to the cleaning area I had to wait 10 more minutes before my hygienist came to do the actual cleaning.
    I know that if I showed up 15 late I would probably have rescheduled my appointment.
    The persons I dealt with seemed very pleasant and the cleaning itself was efficient and very well done.
  • Avatar VeeAnn Ambers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience with Dr Shiro was outstanding. She did an amazing job with an almost impossible situation. This was my first experience with her as she is in network for my dental plan. I am thrilled to have been assigned to her. She listened, she explained, I am so satisfied! Her Tech McKenzie (?) was also awesome, caring & efficient!
    I will be back for sure!
  • Avatar Douglas Urbani ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My wife and I changed dentist as our previous dentist canceled my cleaning appointment as their computers were down. Didn’t understand that. That’s what broke the camel’s back. We called and were immediately treated like family. The paperwork process was easy. Our appointments were on time and thorough. Both of us were very impressed. Great experience and will definitely recommend Champagne Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
  • Avatar Naturalee JeanBaptiste ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Michelle Schiro is amazing and Amy the dental hygienist is equally amazing. I used to dread going to the dentist, still not my favorite place to spend time at but they make it more pleasant.
  • Avatar silverstateexotics ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    These guys are the absolute best!
    Everyone is so nice and very understanding of being afraid of the dentist (which I am).
    I actually almost enjoy going to the dentist now...
    Would highly recommend to everyone.
    I've got my mother now going and am working on the rest of my family.
  • Avatar Amber Howland ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Champagne family dentistry is a great practice and I’d highly recommend. They have provided great recommendations that have helped my husband and I with grinding and sensitivity while keeping costs low. But the real testimony is how they are with my children. I finally have a dentist that is providing long term care and we are cavity free for the first time in a long time. In addition, they specialize with children of special needs. They are kind and always put their patients first. If you have a family, I’d recommend you check them out.
  • Avatar Burt Bracegirdle ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fantastic time. Had a crown come off at 10am. Called them on a referral and was in by 2pm. Out the door with a permanent repair in 40 min.
    I cannot believe the service!! Great job and friendly staff.
    Found my new primary dentist hands down!
  • Avatar Jesse Erntson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everybody was extremely courteous and helpful during my visit. They were very fast and efficient as well. It can be a bit pricey if you don't have insurance, but overall a very great experience.
  • Avatar Claudia Fisher ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’ve been going to Champagne Dentistry for the past 5 years. I’m so impressed with their level of qualified professionals, from front desk thru dentistry doctors to hygienist. I have recommended several friends. Who have all been impressed and felt charges we were more than fair!
    I’m so glad I found you!! Claudia Fisher
  • Avatar Cherie Egger ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I love Champagne family dentistry!! Everyone that works there is wonderful, smart, caring, efficient, and most importantly talented. I feel fortunate that I have Dr. Drew as my dentist. From the upbeat music that is played to the beautiful photographs on the wall, they really make an effort to make you feel comfortable going to the dentist!
  • Avatar Jennifer Leigh ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Exceptional care was given! Staff from the admin team, to the hygienist, to the dentist himself were friendly, professional, caring and thorough! I've never been so happy after leaving the dentist office.
  • Avatar Lisa Brown ★★☆☆☆ 6 months ago
    Overall the staff is great. There is great communication and the dental assistant and hygienist were great. I was very annoyed the doctor had his mask below his mouth and was breathing in my open mouth. That’s gross in non-COVID times, but even more annoying now. This doctor is not my normal doc, and all my previous experiences have been great.
  • Avatar michele lifesmemories ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Super happy I started coming here! They have been so helpful and efficient. The staff is super nice. I appreciate Dr Drew and Dr Guillen being so detailed in the plan of care in the visits I’ve had with them. I’ve recommended them several times.
  • Avatar Cheryl Charbonneau ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had an emergency tooth problem and they got me right in. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Dr Drew has a wonderful personality that puts you at ease. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Ellie Cantrell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best Dental Team in town. They are very kind and attend to your every need. I have never felt as much warmth and attention from a dental office. I highly recommend them for any dental need including pediatric and adult patients as well..
  • Avatar Kimberly Casteel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wonderful place! Such great staff! They got me in right away....same day! I was so relieved to have my painful broken abscessed tooth out. I am establishing with them as a new patient! I'm so so so happy with them... they are stuck with me now! I would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Stephanie Ruiz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had to stop here and give them a 5 star review I woke up yesterday to a throbbing broken tooth I stayed up in pain all night thinking I’d probably have to be like this a few days but champagne family dentistry came thru for me big time not only did they see me on an emergency visit they extracted that painful tooth within the hour before I ever even had a new patient appointment great customer service staff are all amazing this is prob the best dental office I’ve ever gone to!!! And I have a big fear of the dentist 🦷
  • Avatar Angela Rodriguez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Champagne Family Dentistry has super friendly staff. They greet you as you walk in. Clean facility. I love that they explain every process while they are working on your mouth.
  • Avatar Lillian Minor ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a dental problem which needed immediate attention when I moved to Sparks in 2010. I received a prompt appointment for courteous and efficient care at Champagne Family Dentistry, so I have continued with a regular schedule to maintain any of my dental needs since then. I recommend the personnel, equipment and facilities whenever I can.
  • Avatar Christal Grovatt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Wow!!! I called Champagne because I had an emergency (and not only was my dentist not answering but I knew they’d be closed for the weekend before they got back to me.) I called and they (Champagne) were able to get me in first thing in the morning. The dentist and assistant were so sweet, kind, and professional. I am so grateful for them not to mention impressed with the treatment I received!! Thank you!!! 🙏🏾
  • Avatar Jeannie Olivares ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was nervous about seeing a new dentist. But they made me feel welcome from the start. They listened to my concerns, was gentle and kind. I left there feeling like I would be able to get the truth about what is needed in the future with my dental care.
  • Avatar Corinne Lorentzen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very pleasant and friendly staff. Made the visit easy for me to bring my very elder mom in for a routine check up! Total team work! Thank you!
  • Avatar Christine Broberg-McGinnis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr. Shiro and her staff were AMAZING. They were very helpful in knowing what I needed and what lead to the issues I was having. Thank you to everyone! I am so lucky to have found you!
  • Avatar Yaquelin Ramirez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Have had a positive experience every time I visit! The staff is always very friendly and attentive to ones needs. The dentist aren’t in a rush to get the visit over with like other dentists I’ve seen. They make going to the dentist a surprisingly pleasant experience!
  • Avatar Richard Delgadillo ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been going here now for about 4 years, since day one they have been fantastic and always caring. Definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Brett Ashcroft- Green ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent cleaning by Annie! Love this place, never had such a thorough cleaning, I really appreciated it. Would reccomend to anyone, great pediatric department separate from the adult side that my daughter loves as well.
  • Avatar George Holman ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great friendly staff; top of the line equipment and technology; and excellent dentists. Champagne Dentistry actually make me look forward to seeing the dentist!
  • Avatar D Varner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Guillen, Danielle and staff are always so friendly and their expertise is top notch. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Veronica Cruz ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been going to Champagne Family Dentistry for decades. My whole family goes to Champagne for all their dental needs. Once I had kids, I started bringing them to the pediatric side of Champagne, and they always make it an enjoyable experience for the kids! We have never had a bad experience with them over all these years.
  • Avatar Linda Enteles ★★★★★ a year ago
    While I am far from being a youngster (over 70), the professionals at Champagne Dentistry have always treated me with kindness, courtesy, and humor. Appointments are on time and they always make sure my questions are answered and I am comfortable with their procedures. They even work in conjunction with my orthodontist.
    With all the issues surrounding Covid 19 and personal safety, they have gone far above and beyond to maintain a healthy and cheerful environment.
  • Avatar Christina Robertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have always been so impressed with Champagne. Everyone who works there is so friendly and they do such a wonderful job making you comfortable and taking you through any procedure. I’ve always had such horrible experiences at dental offices before but have yet to have anything but perfect experiences here. So grateful I found a great office that I no longer have anxiety over going to regardless of my appointment!
  • Avatar Gary Fleeger ★★★★★ a year ago
    They do a great job, are very accommodating, and always keep you informed of the plan and its cost as you go along. No surprises. Started with them years ago shortly after moving to Reno. I had an excruciating toothache and Champaigne was the only dentist that I called that would fit me in that day. 10 years and plenty of procedures later, I still think they're the best!

Schedule Dental Appointment

Schedule Appointment Now

Our patients know that being a part of our Champagne Family Dentistry community means having dental professionals that care about your whole family—and starting every day with a brighter, healthier smile. Call today or click below to schedule your first appointment today!